Review: Aldnoah.Zero

AldnoahZerofull1746655

Mhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm after finishing this series THAT’S ALL I HAVE TO SAY. I’m just playing haha, the anime reminded me quite a bit of Code Geass, but I guess more straightforward and less mind games. It was a pretty simple development and I’m pretty sure there’s going to be a season 2 after.

The characters were kinda forgettable if I must be honest. The main character seemed abit lack luster HOWEVER though, I did not mind it since I thought it was a nice change of pace from the usual main characters. The soundtrack in the anime is absolutely superb, so for that reason alone I’d say watch this anime.

Overall if you’re looking for a solid mecha, I’d recommended watching this anime since it’s quite short, but also offers a lot of enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

